"In marketing today, competition of value is more important than competition of price."

bettybox friends

My network - your multidisciplinary creative team

The core of my team consists of 6 partners who complement each other excellently in joint projects with their respective expertise. My extended network has more than 15 partners from various fields, with whom we have been working successfully for years.

Each individual focuses on his or her strengths in our projects. I, as project manager, act as the central interface and your contact person. Thus, you always receive the concentrated competence of the entire network.

Gordon Lickefett

Gordon Lickefett

Owner, Creative Direction
& Project Management
Thomas Sembt

Thomas Sembt

Marketing & Communication Economist
André Zulley

André Zulley

Marketing conception and business model development
Miriam Rummel

Miriam Rummel

Content strategy & text conception
Thomas Wohlfarth

Thomas Wohlfarth

Data protection & data security
Jens Berthold

Jens Berthold

App and Software Development
David Reisler

David Reisler

Photography & Videography

F=SSBE

We are united by a fundamental way of working:
We love methodology.

You and your company are particularly successful when you create a significant benefit for your customers or when you solve a problem for your customers with your product or service. We understand it as our mission to make your customer benefits and/or your problem solutions visible to your customers. In doing so, we always work with you methodically according to our Formula SSBE before.

  • S = Collect
  • S = Structuring
  • B = Rate
  • E = Decide

Intuition and gut feeling are very carefully dosed with us.

This formula is our basis for various methods that we use in our projects. The Polarity profile in the corporate design, which Canvas model in the development and testing of business models or the SWOT analysis and the customer journey in marketing are just a few examples.

„Im Marketing von heute ist der Wettbewerb der Werte wichtiger als der Wettbewerb der Preise.“

bettybox friends

Mein Netzwerk - Ihr multidisziplinäres Kreativteam

Mein Team besteht im Kern aus 6 Partnern, die sich in gemeinsamen Projekten mit ihren jeweiligen Expertisen hervorragend ergänzen. Mein erweitertes Netzwerk verfügt über mehr als 15 Partner unterschiedlichster Fachgebiete, mit denen wir seit Jahren erfolgreich zusammen arbeiten.

Jeder Einzelne fokussiert sich in unseren Projekten auf seine Stärken. Ich, als Projektleiter, fungiere als zentrale Schnittstelle und Ihr Ansprechpartner. Somit erhalten Sie stets die konzentrierte Kompetenz des gesamten Netzwerks.

Gordon Lickefett

Gordon Lickefett

Inhaber, Creative Direction
& Project Management
Thomas Sembt

Thomas Sembt

Marketing- & Kommunikations-Ökonom
André Zulley

André Zulley

Marketing-Konzeption und Geschäftsmodell-Entwicklung
Miriam Rummel

Miriam Rummel

Content-Strategie & Textkonzeption
Thomas Wohlfarth

Thomas Wohlfarth

Datenschutz & Datensicherheit
Jens Berthold

Jens Berthold

App- Und Softwareentwicklung
David Reisler

David Reisler

Fotografie & Videografie

F=SSBE

Uns vereint eine grundlegende Arbeitsweise:
Wir lieben Methodik.

Sie und Ihr Unternehmen sind besonders erfolgreich wenn Sie einen signifikanten Nutzen für Ihre Kunden schaffen oder wenn Sie mit Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung ein Problem Ihrer Kunden lösen. Wir verstehen es als unsere Mission, Ihren Kundennutzen und/oder Ihre Problemlösungen für Ihre Kunden sichtbar zu machen. Dabei gehen wir mit Ihnen stets methodisch nach unserer Formel SSBE vor.

  • S = Sammeln
  • S = Strukturieren
  • B = Bewerten
  • E = Entscheiden

Intuition und Bauchgfühl werden bei uns sehr sorgfältig dosiert.

Diese Formel ist unsere Grundlage für verschiedenste Methoden, die wir in unseren Projekten anwenden. Das Polaritätenprofil im Corporate Design, das Canvas Modell in der Entwicklung und Prüfung von Geschäftsmodellen oder die SWOT Analyse und die Customer Journey im Marketing sind nur ein paar Beispiele.