THE DIGITAL AGENCY FOR

MARKETING, WEBSITES
AND MULTIMEDIA

For more than 14 years I have been supporting start-ups, SMEs and agencies from various industries as a freelancer with my interdisciplinary network in a sustainable and comprehensive way.

My services in detail
Marketing tool for new customer acquisition

A COMPANY DIRECTORY
FOR WEIMAR

My value-adding marketing tool for acquiring new customers. On the website www.dein-weimar.info, companies from Weimar and the surrounding area present themselves completely free of charge with their products and services, which may be adapted to the Corona pandemic. Each company is individually portrayed by me in the city portal and on Instagram.

To the city portal
Technical concept & realization

LIVE-STREAM OF
WORLD RECORD
BY MARIO BARTH

During my work for TattooSoul I was allowed to live stream the world record attempt of Mario Barth, the world famous tattoo artist. In the process, I got to know Mario Barth, the comedian, the American rock star Tommy Lee and Andreas Gabalier, among others.

More info will follow soon
INTRANET PLATFORM

FOR EUROPEAN
COUNCIL OF
ASSOCIATIONS

European tattoo associations received an intranet from me with many helpful features for effective cross-national communication and collaboration. The intranet includes forums, chats, file storage, internal video conferencing and much more. Currently, 18 associations from 16 different countries are successfully working together on the intranet.

More info will follow soon
Film production

VIDEOS ON DEMAND
FOR ONLINE DISTRIBUTION

During my time as managing director of TattooSoul GmbH, we produced educational videos with the best tattoo artists in the world and distributed them as video on demand. Here we shot with Benjamin Laukis and Natalie Nox in the great Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

More info will follow soon
Technical conception & postproduction

DIGITIZATION
A SYMPOSIUM

The Tattoo Conference, which is organized by my network partner Thomas Sembt, has been one of Germany's most important conferences since 2014, where medical experts exchange ideas with experts from the tattoo industry. In 2021, the conference will take place online due to the Corona pandemic.

More info will follow soon
corporate design

FOR A BRAND OF A
RAIFFEISENBANK

André Zulley and Miriam Rummel, two of my longest-standing network partners, conducted a workshop with Raiffeisenbank Werratal-Landeck on business model development and market launch. Subsequently, I was allowed to develop a corporate design for the newly founded subsidiary together with them.

More info will follow soon
THE DIGITAL AGENCY FOR

MARKETING, WEBSITES AND MULTIMEDIA

My value-adding marketing tool for acquiring new customers. On the website www.dein-weimar.info, companies from Weimar and the surrounding area present themselves completely free of charge with their products and services, which may be adapted to the Corona pandemic. Each company is individually portrayed by me in the city portal and on Instagram.

My services in detail
MARKETING TOOL FOR NEW CUSTOMER ACQUISITION

A COMPANY DIRECTORY
FOR WEIMAR

My value-adding marketing tool for acquiring new customers. On the website www.dein-weimar.info, companies from Weimar and the surrounding area present themselves completely free of charge with their products and services, which may be adapted to the Corona pandemic. Each company is individually portrayed by me in the city portal and on Instagram.

To the website
Live Streaming & Production Management

OF THE WORLD RECORD
ATTEMPT
BY MARIO BARTH

While I was working for TattooSoul we streamed the world record attempt of Mario Barth, the world famous tattoo artist. I conceived and managed the production. In addition, I was the director. Celebrities like Mario Barth, the comedian, or Tommy Lee, the former drummer of the band Mötley Crüe, were also present at this event.

More info will follow soon
corporate design

FOR A NEW BRAND
OF A RAIFFEISENBANK

During my time as managing director of TattooSoul GmbH, we produced educational videos with the best tattoo artists in the world and distributed them as video on demand. Here we shot with Benjamin Laukis and Natalie Nox in the great Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

More info will follow soon
Film production

VIDEOS ON DEMAND
FOR ONLINE SALES

During my time as managing director of TattooSoul GmbH, we produced educational videos with the best tattoo artists in the world and distributed them as video on demand. Here we shot with Benjamin Laukis and Natalie Nox in the great Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

More info will follow soon
Technical conception & postproduction

DIGITIZATION
A SYMPOSIUM

The Tattoo Conference, which is organized by my network partner Thomas Sembt, has been one of Germany's most important conferences since 2014, where medical experts exchange ideas with experts from the tattoo industry. In 2021, the conference will take place online due to the Corona pandemic.

More info will follow soon
INTRANET PLATFORM

FOR EUROPEAN
COUNCIL OF
ASSOCIATIONS

The European umbrella associations received an intranet from us with many helpful functions for effective cross-border communication and cooperation. The intranet includes forums, chats, file storage, internal video conferencing and much more. Currently, 18 associations from 16 different countries are successfully working together on the intranet.

More info will follow soon

DIE DIGITALAGENTUR FÜR

MARKETING, WEBSITES
UND MULTIMEDIA

Seit über 14 Jahren unterstütze ich als Freelancer Start-Ups, KMU und Agenturen verschiedenster Branchen mit meinem interdisziplinären Netzwerk nachhaltig und umfassend.

Meine Leistungen im Detail
Marketing-Tool zur Neukundengewinnung

EIN FIRMENVERZEICHNIS
FÜR WEIMAR

Mein wertschöpfendes Marketing-Tool zur Neukundenaquise. Auf der Website www.dein-weimar.info präsentieren sich Unternemen aus Weimar und Umgebung völlig kostenlos mit ihren ggf. auf die Corona-Pandemie angepassten Produkten und Leistungen. Jedes Unternehmen wird von mir individuell im Stadtportal und auf Instagram portraitiert.

Zum Stadtportal Dein-Weimar
Technische Konzeption & Umsetzung

LIVE-STREAM DES
WELTREKORDS
VON MARIO BARTH

Während meiner Tätigkeit für TattooSoul durfte ich den Weltrekordversuch von Mario Barth, dem weltbekannten Tätowierer, live streamen. Dabei lernte ich u.a. Mario Barth, den Komedian, den amerikanischen Rockstar Tommy Lee und Andreas Gabalier kennen.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
INTRANET PLATFORM

FÜR EUROPÄISCHEN
DACHVERBAND

Europäische Tattooverbände erhielten von mir ein Intranet mit vielen hilfreichen Funktionen für eine effektive länderübergreifende Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit. Das Intranet beinhaltet Foren, Chats, Dateiablagen, interne Videokonferenzen und vieles mehr. Derzeit arbeiten 18 Verbände aus 16 verschhiedenen Ländern erfolgreich im Intranet zusammen.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Filmproduktion

VIDEOS ON DEMAND
FÜR ONLINE VERTRIEB

Während meiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer der TattooSoul GmbH produzierten wir Weiterbildungsvideos mit den bestenTätowierern der Welt und vertrieben sie als Video on Demand. Hier drehten wir mit Benjamin Laukis und Natalie Nox in den großartigen Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Technische Konzeption & Postproduktion

DIGITALISIERUNG
EINER FACHTAGUNG

Die Tattoo Tagung, welche von meinem Netzwerkpartner Thomas Sembt organisiert wird, gehört seit 2014 zu Deutschlands bedeutendsten Fachtagungen zu der sich Experten der Medizin mit Experten aus der Tattoo Industrie austauschen. 2021 findet die Fachtagung aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie online statt.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Corporate Design

FÜR EINE MARKE EINER
RAIFFEISENBANK

André Zulley und Miriam Rummel, zwei meiner langjährigsten Netzwerkpartner, führten mit der Raiffeisenbank Werratal-Landeck einen Workshop zur Geschäftsmodell Entwicklung und Markteinführung durch. Im Anschluss durfte ich gemeinsam mit ihnen ein Corporate Design für das neu zu gründende Tochterunternehmen entwickeln.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
DIE DIGITALAGENTUR FÜR

MARKETING, WEBSITES UND MULTIMEDIA

Mein wertschöpfendes Marketing-Tool zur Neukundenaquise. Auf der Website www.dein-weimar.info präsentieren sich Unternemen aus Weimar und Umgebung völlig kostenlos mit ihren ggf. auf die Corona-Pandemie angepassten Produkten und Leistungen. Jedes Unternehmen wird von mir individuell im Stadtportal und auf Instagram portraitiert.

Meine Leistungen im Detail
MARKETING-TOOL ZUR NEUKUNDENGEWINNUNG

EIN FIRMENVERZEICHNIS
FÜR WEIMAR

Mein wertschöpfendes Marketing-Tool zur Neukundenaquise. Auf der Website www.dein-weimar.info präsentieren sich Unternemen aus Weimar und Umgebung völlig kostenlos mit ihren ggf. auf die Corona-Pandemie angepassten Produkten und Leistungen. Jedes Unternehmen wird von mir individuell im Stadtportal und auf Instagram portraitiert.

Zur Website
Live-Streaming & Produktionsleitung

DES WELTREKORD-
VERSUCHS
VON MARIO BARTH

Während meiner Tätigkeit für TattooSoul streamten wir den Weltrekordversuch von Mario Barth, dem weltbekannten Tätowierer. Ich konzipierte und leitete die Produktion. Zudem führte ich die Regie. Auch Prominenz wie Mario Barth, der Komedian, oder Tommy Lee der ehemalige Schlagzeuger der Band Mötley Crüe waren bei diesem Event dabei.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Corporate Design

FÜR EINE NEUE MARKE
EINER RAIFFEISENBANK

Während meiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer der TattooSoul GmbH produzierten wir Weiterbildungsvideos mit den bestenTätowierern der Welt und vertrieben sie als Video on Demand. Hier drehten wir mit Benjamin Laukis und Natalie Nox in den großartigen Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Filmproduktion

VIDEOS ON DEMAND
FÜR ONLINE-VERTRIEB

Während meiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer der TattooSoul GmbH produzierten wir Weiterbildungsvideos mit den bestenTätowierern der Welt und vertrieben sie als Video on Demand. Hier drehten wir mit Benjamin Laukis und Natalie Nox in den großartigen Spreegraphen Studios in Berlin.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
Technische Konzeption & Postproduktion

DIGITALISIERUNG
EINER FACHTAGUNG

Die Tattoo Tagung, welche von meinem Netzwerkpartner Thomas Sembt organisiert wird, gehört seit 2014 zu Deutschlands bedeutendsten Fachtagungen zu der sich Experten der Medizin mit Experten aus der Tattoo Industrie austauschen. 2021 findet die Fachtagung aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie online statt.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst
INTRANET PLATFORM

FÜR EUROPÄISCHEN
DACHVERBAND

Die europäischen Dachverbände erhielten von uns ein Intranet mit vielen hilfreichen Funktionen für eine effektive länderübergreifende Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit. Das Intranet beinhaltet Foren, Chats, Dateiablagen, interne Videokonferenzen und vieles mehr. Derzeit arbeiten 18 Verbände aus 16 verschhiedenen Ländern erfolgreich im Intranet zusammen.

Weitere Infos folgen demnächst